CBSE Class 4 EVS Syllabus

CBSE Class 4 EVS Syllabus

Class 4 EVS Syllabus

Given below is the syllabus of EVS:


1. Going to School

2. Ear to ear

3. A day with Nandu

4. The story of Amrita

5. Anita and the honey bees

6. Omana’s journey

7. From the window

8.  Reaching Grandmother’s Home

9. Changing Families

10. Hu Tu Tu, Hu Tu Tu

11. The valley of Flowers

12. Changing Times

13. A river’s tale

14. Basara’s farm

15. From market to home

16. A busy month

17. Nandita in Mumbai

18. Too much water, too little water

19. Abdul in the Garden

20. Eating together

21. Food and Fun


Choose EduSaksham¢î
Embrace Better Learning